inspress.ca
April 30, 2015 - by WINMAR

WINMAR® Franchise Corp Announces the Opening of WINMAR Nanaimo



WINMAR® Franchise Corp is pleased to announce the opening of WINMAR® Nanaimo under the ownership and experience of Howard Shillito, formerly Acclaim Restorations.

WHEN: Effective 11 May 2015, full operation of WINMAR® Nanaimo will provide area residents and industry partners with superior and professional restoration services.

WHERE: WINMAR® Nanaimo is located at 303-4300 Wellington Road, Nanaimo BC, V9T 2H3.

WHO: WINMAR® Franchise Corp, on behalf of all WINMARs, would like to welcome Howard Shillito, his family and staff and their families to the WINMAR® team.

WINMAR® Nanaimo services a large area of responsibility, encompassing outer city limits of Nanaimo as well as surrounding communities including Parksville and Qualicum to the North and Chemainus to the South.

Howard and his staff of experienced project managers and technicians bring commitment and edication to ensure all their customer’s needs are met with professional and courteous service, tending to the unique needs of each homeowner.

Contact information for key personnel within WINMAR® Nanaimo are:

Owner: Howard Shillito Cell (250)714-8440 howardshillito@winmar.ca

Sr. Project Manager: Gary Dolton Cell (250)268-2208 garydolton@winmar.ca

Sr. Project Manager: Chris Shillito Cell (250)740-7676 chrisshillito@winmar.ca

Office Manager: Ellie Bye Bus (250)758-9899 nanaimoadmin@winmar.ca

Bookkeeper: Janice Cross Bus (250)743-7154 janicecross@shaw.ca

Accountant: Gerald Cross Bus (250)478-4895 gcross@shaw.ca

Office: (250)758-9899 Toll Free: 1-844-220-7525 Fax: (250)751-1752 nanaimo@winmar.ca

Note to area Franchises and Industry Partners:
A Grand Opening will take place Monday, May 11th 2015 and all area franchises and industry partners areinvited to attend to show your support for our newest member of the WINMAR® team. For more information,please contact Sean Douglas, VP Western Region at seandouglas@winmar.ca or Katie Mouritzen, A/VPWestern Region at katiemouritzen@winmar.ca .



» Back to list